Skip to content

Board of Directors

The BMHBA is governed by a board of directors. According to our by-laws, the board must be at least 10 members strong with 50% builder members. The by-laws allow the board to expand to 12 with the same composition requirement.

Executive Board

Joe Hillerson, President

PO Box 1421
Bismarck, ND 58502
(701) 400-5554

Andrew Meldahl, 1st Vice President

214 Riverwood Ave
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 426-0237

Rory Anderson, 2nd Vice President

3100 N 14th St
Bismarck, ND 58503

Joe Vetter, Secretary & Treasurer

2523 Powder Ridge Cir
Bismarck, ND 58503
(701) 258-9394

Jamie Schmidt, Immediate Past President

1601 N 12th St
Ste 605
Bismarck, ND 58501
(701) 223-3030


Lori Willson

2510 Vermont Ave
Bismarck, ND 58504
(701) 226-8810

Vicki Moran

3200 Rock Island Pl
Ste 4
Bismarck, ND 58504
(701) 471-7634

McKenzie Lawler

8315 Hwy 1804 N
Bismarck, ND 58503
(701) 595-0890

Ron Stotz

1365 Tacoma Ave
Suite 1
Bismarck, ND 58504
(701) 751-1162

LeRoy Thomas

PO Box 3121
Bismarck, ND 58502

Shane Gaffaney

1600 Industrial Dr
Bismarck, ND 58501
(701) 214-5799

Nathan Todd

2840 Valley Forge St
Bismarck, ND 58503
(701) 255-7727

North Dakota Association of Builders


Jeff Sattler (Sattler Homes, Inc.)



Jamie Schmidt (Investcore, Inc.)

Joe Hillerson (Boulder Homes LLC)

Andrew Meldahl (Pinnacle Homes and Design

Rory Anderson (Verity Homes)

LeRoy Thomas, Alternate (J.E. Homes)

McKenzie Lawler, Alternate (Dakota OutdoorScapes)



Jeff Sattler (Sattler Homes, Inc.)

Lori Willson, Alternate (Northern Plains Plumbing, Heating & Air)



Jeff Sattler (Sattler Homes, Inc.)

Chad Moldenhauer, Alternate (K & L Homes, Inc.)



National Association of Builders


The BMHBA designates National Delegates to represent its membership each year on the National Association of Home Builders' leadership council. To become a Life Delegate with a permanent seat on the NAHB leadership council, a National Delegate has to attend at least two meetings per year for ten years. 

Joe Hillerson (Boulder Homes LLC)

Jamie Schmidt (Investcore, Inc.)

Andrew Meldahl, Alternate (Pinnacle Homes and Design)

Vicki Moran, Alternate (Hallmark Homes, Inc.)

Scroll To Top